Google Analytics

Travel Lists

All Time Favorites - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/all-time-favorites
World Airports - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/world-airports
World Haunted Places - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/world-haunted-places
World Ancient Aliens - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/world-ancient-aliens
World RIP - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/world-rip


NORTH AMERICA
USA - NYC
USA NYC Must Do - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-must-do
USA NYC Cultural - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-cultural
USA NYC Hotels - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-hotels
USA NYC Movies - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-karaoke
USA NYC Karaoke - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-movies
USA NYC Breweries - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-breweries
USA NYC Favorite Bars - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-favorite-bars
USA NYC Speak Easy Bars - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-speak-easy-bars
USA NYC Restos - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-restos
USA NYC Favorite Desserts - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-favorite-desserts
USA NYC Cafes - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-cafes
USA NYC Midtown Lunch - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-midtown-lunch
USA NYC Bicycle Shops - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bicycle-shops
USA NYC Playgrounds - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-playgrounds
USA NYC Summer - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-summer
USA NYC Bronx - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bronx
USA NYC MAN UWS - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-uws
USA NYC MAN UES - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-ues
USA NYC MAN Midtown West - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-midtown-west
USA NYC MAN Midtown East - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-midtown-east
USA NYC MAN Chelsea - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-chelsea
USA NYC MAN NoMad - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-nomad
USA NYC MAN West Village - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-west-village
USA NYC MAN The Village - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-the-village
USA NYC MAN East Village - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-east-village
USA NYC MAN Alphabet City - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-alphabet-city
USA NYC MAN LES - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-les
USA NYC MAN SoHo - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-soho
USA NYC MAN Chinatown - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-chinatown
USA NYC MAN FiDi - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-man-fidi
USA NYC QNS LIC - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-qns-lic
USA NYC QNS Astoria - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-qns-astoria
USA NYC QNS West - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-qns-west
USA NYC QNS East - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-qns-east
USA NYC BK DUMBO - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bk-dumbo
USA NYC BK Greenpoint - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bk-greenpoint
USA NYC BK Williamsburg - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bk-williamsburg
USA NYC BK Bushwick - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bk-bushwick
USA NYC BK Crown Heights - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bk-crown-heights
USA NYC BK Park Slope - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bk-park-slope
USA NYC BK South - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nyc-bk-south
USA NY Long Island - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-ny-long-island
USA NY Hudson Valley - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-ny-hudson-valley
USA NJ Northern - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nj-northern
USA NJ Jersey Shore - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nj-jersey-shore

USA - EAST
USA Philadelphia - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-philadelphia
USA Baltimore - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-baltimore
USA Washington DC - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-washington-dc
USA Virginia Northern - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-virginia-northern
USA Virginia Beach - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-virginia-beach
USA Boston - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-boston
USA Cape Cod - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-cape-cod
USA Western Mass - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-western-mass
USA Maine - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-maine
USA Vermont - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-vermont
USA New Hampshire - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-new-hampshire

USA - NORTH
USA Buffalo - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-buffalo
USA Chicago - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-chicago
USA Springfield IL - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-springfield-il
USA Detroit - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-detroit
USA Milwaukee - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-milwaukee
USA Minneapolis - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-minneapolis
USA St Louis - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-st-louis
USA Cincinnati - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-cincinnati
USA Cleveland - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-cleveland
USA Indianapolis - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-indianapolis
USA Iowa - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-iowa
USA Nebraska - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nebraska

USA - SOUTH
USA North Carolina - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-north-carolina
USA Charleston - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-charleston
USA Savannah - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-savannah
USA Orlando - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-orlando
USA Miami - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-miami
USA Atlanta - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-atlanta
USA Louisville - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-louisville
USA Nashville - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-nashville
USA Memphis - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-memphis
USA New Orleans - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-new-orleans
USA Houston - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-houston
USA Austin - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-austin
USA Dallas - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-dallas
USA San Antonio - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-san-antonio
USA Oklahoma - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/oklahoma

USA - WEST
USA Los Angeles - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-los-angeles
USA San Diego - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-san-diego
USA San Francisco - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-san-francisco
USA Napa - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-napa
USA Monterey - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-monterey
USA Sacramento - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-sacramento
USA Seattle - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-seattle
USA Portland - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-portland
USA Las Vegas - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-las-vegas
USA Phoenix - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-phoenix
USA New Mexico - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-new-mexico
USA Denver - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-denver
USA Salt Lake City - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-salt-lake-city
USA Hawaii Oahu - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-hawaii-oahu
USA Hawaii Big Island - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-hawaii-big-island
USA Hawaii Kauai - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-hawaii-kauai
USA Hawaii Maui - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-hawaii-maui
USA Alaska - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/usa-alaska

CANADA
CAN Toronto - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-toronto
CAN Toronto Outskirts - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-toronto-outskirts
CAN Toronto To Do - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-toronto-to-do
CAN Montreal - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-montreal
CAN Vancouver - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-vancouver
CAN Ottawa - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-ottawa
CAN Quebec - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-quebec
CAN Halifax - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-halifax
CAN Prince Edward Island - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-prince-edward-island
CAN New Brunswick - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/can-new-brunswick

CARIBBEAN
BDA Bermuda - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/bda-bermuda
BAH Bahamas - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/bah-bahamas
SXM Saint-Martin / Sint Maarten - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/sxm-saintmartin

CENTRAL AMERICA
MEX Mexico City - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/mex-mexico-city
MEX Tijuana - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/mex-tijuana


EUROPE
IRL Dublin - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/irl-dublin
ENG London - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/eng-london
SCO Edinburgh - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/sco-edinburgh
FRA Paris - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/fra-paris
MCO Monaco - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/mco-monaco
BEL Brussels - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/bel-brussels
NED Amsterdam - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/ned-amsterdam
LUX Luxembourg - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/lux-luxembourg
GER Berlin - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/ger-berlin
GER Munich - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/ger-munich
AUT Vienna - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/aut-vienna
CHE Switzerland - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/che-switzerland
CZE Prague - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/cze-prague
ITA Rome - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/ita-rome
ITA Florence - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/ita-florence
ITA Milan - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/ita-milan
ITA Venice - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/ita-venice
SPA Madrid - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/esp-madrid
SPA Barcelona - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/spa-barcelona
CRO Croatia - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/cro-croatia
SVN Slovenia - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/svn-slovenia


SOUTH AMERICA
BRA Rio de Janeiro - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/bra-rio-de-janeiro
BRA Sao Paulo - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/bra-sao-paulo
ARG Buenos Aires - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/arg-buenos-aires
URY Montevideo - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/ury-montevideo


ASIA
EAST ASIA
JPN Tokyo - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/jpn-tokyo
JPN Kansai - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/jpn-tokyo
JPN Kyushu - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/jpn-kyushu
HKG Hong Kong - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/hkg-hong-kong
TWN Taipei - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/twn-taipei
KOR Seoul (서울, 漢城) - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/kor-seoul
KOR Daegu (대구, 大邱) - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/kor-daegu
CHN Beijing - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/chn-beijing
CHN Shanghai - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/chn-shanghai
CHN Xian - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/chn-xian

SOUTHEAST ASIA
SIN Singapore - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/sin-singapore
THA Thailand - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/tha-thailand
CAM Cambodia - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/cam-cambodia

MIDDLE EAST
UAE Dubai - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/uae-dubai
UAE Abu Dhabi - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/uae-abu-dhabi


OCEANIA
AUS Sydney - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/aus-sydney
AUS Melbourne - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/aus-melbourne
AUS Gold Cocast - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/aus-gold-coast
NZL New Zealand - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/nzl-new-zealand


Africa
RSA South Africa - https://foursquare.com/kinosfault/list/rsa-south-africa


No comments:

Post a Comment